Click to Home

Go To Search
Citizen Help Center
Dothan Housing Authority
Appointing Authority
Original Appointment Date
Current Term Beginning Date
Expiration Date
David Jamison Mayor 02/01/2008 02/01/2013 01/31/2018
Willie Williams Mayor 11/14/2000 02/01/2011 01/31/2016
Johnny Oppert Mayor 04/21/2009 02/01/2015 01/31/2020
Lisa Kelly Mayor 02/07/2012 02/01/2014 01/31/2019
Samuel Crawford Mayor 02/01/2007 02/01/2012 01/31/2017

Authorized by City Res. No. 408, January 30, 1940. These appointments should expire on January 31st of each year. 5-year terms.

Mrs. C. W. Johnson resigned 09/18/1973, but was given a life-time honorary membership.

Meetings are scheduled for the 2nd Thursday of each month.

Connect with Us